Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
«
Free computer traini... Thursday, August 1, 2019
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Gore Boat & Wate... Saturday, August 3, 2019
»
«
Te Anau Senior Cabar... Saturday, August 3, 2019
»
«
Money Mates with Jub... Tuesday, August 6, 2019
»
«
DOC’s Lunch Time Spe... Wednesday, August 7, 2019
»
«
ReversIN+, Reversing... Wednesday, August 7, 2019
»
«
Free computer traini... Thursday, August 8, 2019
»
«
Money Mates with Jub... Tuesday, August 13, 2019
»
«
First Aid Course – L... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
First Aid Course – L... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
DOC’s Lunch Time Spe... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
Takahe Lunchtime Spe... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
ReversIN Support Gro... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
ReversIN Support Gro... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
Ruud Kleinpaste, The... Wednesday, August 14, 2019
»
«
St John First Aid Re... Thursday, August 15, 2019
»
«
St John First Aid Re... Thursday, August 15, 2019
»
«
Free computer traini... Thursday, August 15, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Friday, August 16, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Saturday, August 17, 2019
»
«
The Rural Variety Pe... Saturday, August 17, 2019
»
«
The Rural Variety Pe... Saturday, August 17, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Sunday, August 18, 2019
»
«
The Rural Variety Pe... Sunday, August 18, 2019
»
«
DOC’s Lunch Time Spe... Wednesday, August 21, 2019
»
«
Te Anau Workers Shou... Thursday, August 22, 2019
»
«
Free computer traini... Thursday, August 22, 2019
»
«
Junior Prizegiving Friday, August 23, 2019
»
«
Winter illumination... Friday, August 23, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Friday, August 23, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Friday, August 23, 2019
»
«
Meridian Hydro Half... Saturday, August 24, 2019
»
«
Puawaitanga Raranga... Saturday, August 24, 2019
»

Automatic Calendar

iCal is a format that allows you to add items to various calendars (Google, Yahoo, iCal on an iPhone etc). So you can keep track of events in and around Te Anau, simply click the iCal icon below and add it to your chosen calendar. Be connected for an eventful time!

Calendar URL: webcal://www.teanauevents.co.nz/calendar-node-field-event-date/ical/2014-10/calendar.ics

     

Find us on facebook

Upcoming events

Add to My Calendar