Te Anau Community Market

Te Anau Community Market

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Location: 
Fiordland Community Events Centre
fb Event Summary: 
A huge selection of Stallholders with a great variety of goods on offer. Phone Alana on 027 202 3294, visit their website or Facebook Page for further information or to book a site. When: Monday 28 October, 9am – 3pm Saturday 23 November, 10am - 3pm Saturday 14 December, 9am - 2pm Saturday 28 December, 10am - 3pm Saturday 18 January, 10am - 3pm Saturday 22 February, 10am - 3pm Saturday 21 March, 10am - 3pm Saturday 11 April, 9am - 3pm Saturday 30 May, 9am - 3pm Where:Fiordland Community Event Centre https://www.facebook.com/events/1163439603863978/?event_time_id=1163439607197311

Automatic Calendar

iCal is a format that allows you to add items to various calendars (Google, Yahoo, iCal on an iPhone etc). So you can keep track of events in and around Te Anau, simply click the iCal icon below and add it to your chosen calendar. Be connected for an eventful time!

Calendar URL: webcal://www.teanauevents.co.nz/calendar-node-field-event-date/ical/2014-10/calendar.ics

     

Find us on facebook

Upcoming events

Add to My Calendar