Te Anau Events

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

 Stabicraft Marine Ltd  

http://stabicraft.com

badgemedium  

Yamaha Motor NZ Ltd http://www.yamaha-motor.co.nz yamaha medium
Crowe Horwath  http://www.crowehorwath.net/nz/  crowe horwath
Cruise Te Anau www.cruiseteanau.co.nz  cruiseteanau
Dinstinction Hotels http://www.distinctionhotels.co.nz distinction
Evans Freight 03 249 7119 evansfreight
Fish & Game www.fishandgame.org.nz FGlogo sec Logo
Fiordland Advocate www.fiordlandadvocate.co.nz  fiordland advocate
100% Fiordland Electrical http://www.100percent.co.nz fe 100  silver 2w
Fiordland Expeditions www.fiordlandexpeditions.co.nz fiordland exp logo_transparent copy
Fiordland Frontier  http://www.fiordlandfrontier.co.nz/  Fiordland-Frontier
Fish Jet  http://www.fishjet.co.nz/   fjtnz logo horizontal rgb
Four Square Te Anau www.foursquare.co.nz  foursquare1
Jucy Cruize Milford Sound www.jucycruize.co.nz  JucyCruize_logo_web
Luxmore Jet http://www.luxmorejet.co.nz  luxmorejet
MoreFM www.morefm.co.nz  More FM
Mt Cook Alpine Salmon www.mtcookalpinesalmon.com Mt_Cook_Salmon_logo
Loch Sloy Bed & Breakfast www.lochsloy.co.nz lochsloy
Radfords Motels www.radfordsmotel.co.nz Radfords
Real Journeys  www.realjourneys.co.nz real journeys semi stacked logo
Southern Discoveries www.southerndiscoveries.co.nz southern_discoveries_logo_square
Southern Lakes Helicopters www.southernlakeshelicopters.co.nz southern-lakes-heli
Southland Vehicle Sales www.svs.net.nz svs_banner
Speights www.speights.co.nz speights1
The Ranch Bar & Grill www.theranchbar.co.nz ranch
Wings & Water www.wingsandwater.co.nz wings-water
Marshall Industries www.marshalls.co.nz Marshall_Industries_Ltd_web


Gold Sponsors

BNZ Te Anau Caltex Te Anau Ewan Allen Honda
Fish & Game  Fresh Choice Go Orange!
GWD Russell Kepler Mountain View B & B Lakeside Motel
Outside Sports Ray White Perpetual Real Estate Smiths City
Te Anau Kiwi Holiday Park Te Anau Signs The Moose Restaurant & Bar
The Fat Duck    

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Sponsors

Acheron Cottages Assure Amber Court Barnes Plumbing
Bruce Coyler Auto Refinisher Cafe La Dolce Vita Clean Biz
Clifden Limeworks (DT King) DOC Downers
Engineering Services Te Anau Excell Joinery Explorer Motel & Apartments
Fab n Finesse Fiordland Aluminium & Joinery  Fiordland Collision Repairs
Fiordland Community Pharmacy Fiordland Homes Fiordland House
Fiordland Lobster Co Ltd Birchwood Rentals Firewatch Southland
Fly & Spider Control Southland Frys Plumbing Hairven
Harcourts Gore  Image Boats Jim Marshall Signs
Kilwell Kiwi Country McGregor Concrete
Metalworks Te Anau Mobil Te Anau Murrells Grand View
NS Vets Paper Plus Te Anau Parklands
Paul Young Building Robert Skilton Wireless & Satellite  Robert Bros Builders
Sander & Carruthers Builders  Southern Ocean Safety Steve Gooding Marine
Still Building Subway Te Anau Te Anau Lakeview Holiday Park
Te Anau Lodge Te Anau Panelbeatingers Te Anau Plumbing
Te Anau Wool Time Out Cottages Tony Brand Building
Tracknet Trimmers Hair Design Trips & Tramps
Two Dog's Drafting Wespac Winton Flooring Plus
Fiordland Lawns & Gardens Jimmy's Bait Co Mainland Products 
Mr Green Sam Russell Bricklayer  

 

Bronze Sponsors

Fiordland Cinema Fish Fiordland Ltd Harcourts Fiordland
Manapouri Motors Manapouri Stores Ming Garden
Redcliff Cafe Ristorante Pizzeria da Toni Sandfly Cafe
Te Anau Dairy Te Anau Liquor Supply Wapiti Cafe & Bakery
Red Tussock Motel    
 
You are here: Home Fishing Event Fishing Sponsors
ankara escort escort ankara escort bayan bayan escort eskort bayan bursa escort escort bursa sex shop elektronik sigara bursa escort escort bursa